Tim Rollins and K.O.S.: 25 Years


Tim Rollins and K.O.S.


October 20 to December 22, 2007


Galerie Eva Presenhuber, Zurich

Work titles:

A Diary of a Young Girl (after Anne Frank), 2007; A Midsummer Night's Dream (after Shakespeare and Mendelssohn), 2007; Amerika - Everyone is Welcome ! (after Kafka), 2002; Animal Farm '07 (after George Orwell), 2007; Animal Farm '92 (after George Orwell), 1992; Black Beauty - Liberty (after Anna Sewell), 1990/97; By Any Means Necessary (after Malcom X), 2007; Frankenstein (after Mary Shelley), 1984; Invisible Man (after Ralph Ellison), 1998; Invisible Man (after Ralph Ellison), 2007; Letter from a Birmingham City Jail (after Rev. Dr. M.L. King, Jr.), 2006; Pinocchio no. 32 (after Carlo Collodi), 1991/92; The Creation (after Haydn), 2004; The Creation (after Haydn), 2005; The War of the Worlds (after H.G. Wells), 2004; The War of the Worlds III (after H.G.Wells), 2007; White Alice/Black Alice (after Lewis Carroll), 1989; Winterreise - Der Leiermann (after Schubert), 1989; Xmen '68 - Red Raven, Red Raven! 1991/92; Xmen '68 - The Devil Had a Daughter! 1991/92